Sandra Richards
Chair, Public Transport, Community Plan and Burial Ground
Elected 2015
01825 733848

Michael Lunn
Vice Chairman, Hadlow Down Community Centre, Website and Uckfield Railway Line Parishes Committee
Elected 2015
07894 062727

Rachel Lewis
Village Hall
Co-opted 1st May 2018

Julian Michaelson-Yeates
Planning Applications, Tree Warden, Wealden District Association of Local Councils and Playing Field
Elected 2015

Iain Turner
Emergency Plan and Police
Co-opted 20th October 2015

Damon Wellman
Neighbourhood Watch, Highways and Rights of Way, Strengthening Local Relationships meetings and Parish Planning Panel
Elected 2015

Helen Johnson
Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer
01435 860959